Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Choose a method to keep you motivated

Methods suggested by the author:

1. Join an online support group
2. Post a note where you will see it first thing in the morning and right before bed
3. Buddy up
4. Hire someone to keep you on task


January Goals

Strengthen my relationship with and faith in God.

Meditate each morning.

Improve the quality of my relationships with family and friends and associates.

Make a list of all the family, friends and associates I’d like to send a personal new year email/card to.

Meet my future husband and be prepared for marriage.

Complete my list of qualities I’d like my husband to have.

Increase my net worth and double my income.

Set goals and work plan for the Education Centre.

Save all of my Christmas money.

Actively work to broaden my personal skills, knowledge and experience.

Complete two modules of my Project Management course. Book exam for February.

Work on having a healthy, full, toned and hydrated body that I’m proud of.

Go running with my running pal each week and go to the gym solo each week.

Get more involved in my community.

Find a volunteering opportunity.

Choose to put my best foot forward in the way I present myself, my actions and behaviour.

Prepare my clothes for the work week ahead every Sunday. Change up my hair for the new year. Establish my mantras for the coming year.

***
For 1 year…52 weeks, I will keep track of my goals and follow the exercises from the book 52 Mondays: The One Year Path To Outrageous Success & Lifelong Happiness. Follow my journey…better yet – JOIN ME!